Term Dates

 

Summer 2016                                                                        

Friday 22nd July 16

Autumn Term  16               

Tuesday 6th Sept – Friday 28th October 16

Half Term

Autumn Term  16               

Wed 9th November 16 – Thursday 22nd December 16

Christmas Holiday              

Spring  Term   17                 

Monday 9th January 17 – Friday 17th February 17 

Half Term

Spring Term 17       

Monday 27th February 17 – Friday 31st March 17

Spring Break

Summer Term  17

Tuesday 18th April 17 – Friday 28th April 17                     

Bank Holiday                   

Tuesday 2nd May 17 – Thursday 25th May 17

Half Term

Summer Term  17          

Monday 5th June 17 -Tuesday 25th July 17

(Re-open Mon 4th Sept 17)

 

INSET DAYS      

Mon 5th September 16

Mon 7th November 16

Tuesday 8th November 16

Fri 23rd Dec 16

Fri 26th May 17